Blog Posts

Portage County Farmers Market

Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year Award Nominees Announced

By Portage County Business Council


Madison – Thirty-eight Wisconsin manufacturers have been nominated for the 28th Annual Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year (MOTY) awards.
The MOTY program recognizes a diverse array of manufacturers of all sizes and sectors of the economy for their paramount economic contributions to the great state of Wisconsin. A total of four Grand Award winners will be chosen from categories based on company size.

CONGRATULATIONS…. Gamber-Johnson LLC – Stevens Point